VA - Deep House 3 (2010)

MUSiC. May 14, 2010 by mrventran.
VA - Deep House 3 (2010)
VA - Deep House 3 (2010)
10 tracks | 1CD | MP3 320 kbps | House | 169 MB

Track list:

01…Alex Almeida – Raise Your Hands (Ospina and Oscar P Remix)
02…Cosmo Darby – Mimi S Vibe (Original Mix)
03…Davidson Ospina – People (Main Mix)
04…Kink – Tropic (Original Mix)
05…Kruse and Nuernberg – Drenched (Motorcitysoul Dub)
06…Local Instruments – Deep Horizon (Original Mix)
07…Oscar P Ft Marcus Pearson – Violet (DJ Smash Extended Vocal Mix)
08…Ospina and Oscar P Ft Sammy Rosa – G.D.B.D. (Ospina and Oscar P Main Mix)
09…Soul Minority – When the Summers Gone (Original Mix)
10…Victor John Junior – Middle Children of History (Spoken Word Mix)

Download From Hotfile

Download From Uploading

Download From Rapidshare

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-05-2010]