VA - Dance Party Hits Vol.31 (2011)

MUSiC. April 11, 2011 by aomua.

VA - Dance Party Hits Vol.31 (2011)
Genre: Dance | 18 tracks | MP3 VBR kbps | 120 MB


1. Felix Grey - Smooth Criminal (Sun Kidz Edit)
2. Freedom feat. Musikk - Hang On (Drink & Drive Remix Edit)
3. Jasper Forks - More Than This (Radio Mix)
4. Lavinia - La Musichita (Radio Edit)
5. One Republic - All The Right Moves (Chris H 2k11 Bootleg Edit)
6. Philipp Ray Feat. Nevermind - Tell Me Why I'm Crying Out (Raindropz! Remix Edit)
7. Romano And Sapienza Feat Ruly Mc - Mujeres (Edit)
8. Sergio Project - Mi Amor (Radio Edit)
9. Shakira - Whenever Wherever (Frame vs. DJ Goro Remix Edit)
10. Texas Lightning - No No Never (Rayzr Bootleg edit)
11. Victoria - Baby Had You (Sunny Dee Remix Edit)
12. VMC - LOL (Radio Edit)
13. 3R - Don't You (Radio Edit)
14. Commercial bitches-children of the world (monkey business remix radio edit)
15. Darren Styles vs Manian - Outta my head Olsen Inc Radio Edit
16. Die Atzen feat. Nena - Strobo Pop (Dave Dee! Vs. DJ Harddanzor Bootleg Edit)
17. Dj Rynno And Sylvia - Feel in Love (Radio Edit)
18. DJaIMAO - Drink Drink! (Radio Edit)



Do not Be a Passer-By on My Topics! but Interact & Leave a Comment!
Please, send email to: if all links are dead

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-04-2011]