VA - Club Megamix 2009.2-2CD-2009-SYNDIKAT

MUSiC. August 28, 2009 by CONFiG.
VA - Club Megamix 2009.2-2CD-2009-SYNDIKAT
VA - Club Megamix 2009.2-2CD-2009-SYNDIKAT | 213.40 MB

TiTLE: Club Megamix 2009.2
COMPANY: More Music (Universal)
RELEASEDATE: 28 August 2009
STREETDATE: 28 August 2009
TYPE: Sampler

ENCODER: LAME 3.97 V2: preset standard
QUALiTY: VBRkbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Bitrate: avg. 199kbps

VA Club Megamix 2009.2 CD1

01 Alcazar Burning
02 Kurd Maverick Blue Monday
03 Capilari Salvavida Oye Como Va
04 Astro Glyde El Mariachi
05 Mack The Return of the Mack
06 Banarama Look on the Floor / Hypnotic Tango
07 Sebastian Ingrosso Laktos
08 Viani Dj Veerus Maxie Devine Dreamer 2009
09 Boogie Bros Fight for Your Right
10 Out of Office Feat. the Original I Luv U Baby
11 Eiffel 65 Blue
12 Salemme All that She Wants
13 Stylistix How Soon
14 Camisra Let Me Show You
15 Norman Doray Tristan Garner Feat. Erol Reid Last Forever
16 Pronto Gonna Make You Sweat
17 Slumdogz Jai Ho
18 Royal Gigolos Get the Party Started
19 Rico Bernasconi Love Deep Inside
20 Sunrider The Musics Got Me
21 Andrew Spencer Video Killed the Radio Star
22 The Real Booty Babes Poker Face
23 Steve Angello Laidbackluke Feat. Robin S. Show Me Love
24 Markoh United
25 24 Grooves Relax
26 Jan Wayne Wherever You Will Go
27 DJ Antoine Feat. Mish One Day One Night
28 Manuel Varela Calling Your Name
29 Kompulsor Around the World Lalalala
30 DJ Roxx Rock Da Bass
31 Prime Time Right Around
32 Bangbros Bang of America
33 OSeven Marys Prayer
34 Mad Flush Would You Let Me Be Myself
35 Georgous X Feat. Julia Falke Wonderful Life
36 Thomas Peterson Vs Gainworx Warrior of Hearts
37 Leon Laney On and on
38 Dedicate Raise Your Handz
39 Manuel Varela Goodbye My Love
40 Trusted Playaz Lonely in the Night

VA Club Megamix 2009.2 CD2

01 Rockstroh Licht
02 DJ Antoine In My Dreams
03 Future Breeze Fade to Grey 2009
04 K La Guard Need You So
05 Daddys Groove Bleeding Heart
06 DJ Sign Alexandra Prince I Am Here for
07 Shaft Mucho Mambo Sway
08 Chris Montana King Richard Wait for You
09 Global Brothers Feat. Roby Rob Houseworks Makes Me Cum
10 Ryskee Feat. Leslie Ming Leave Me Amor
11 Bodybangers Sunshine Day
12 Axwell / Sebastian Ingrosso / Steve Angello / Laidback Luke Leave the
World Behind
13 Darius Finlay Destination
14 Wendel Kos The Pianoman
15 Arvid Lundberg Reality
16 Dirty South Alamo
17 Hook N Sling The Best Thing 2009
18 Lambda Hold on Tight
19 Agent Greg Feat. Abigail Bailey Body Soul
20 Mats Lindstrm Inside Out
21 Wolfgang Gartner Push Rise
22 7 Th Heaven Ft Banderas This is Your Life
23 BernieX Joshua Grey Feat. Terri B. Naked in the Rain 2009
24 Discofamily It Just Wont Do
25 Jody Wisternoff Starstrings
26 Sidney Samson Riverside
27 Dennis Christopher Set it Off
28 Dbn Stars
29 Markus Meier Global Tune
30 Dabruck Klein Open Up Your Arms
31 Arno Cost Cyan
32 Sunset Street This Crime
33 Kohlbecker Eilmes Tabasco
34 Marc Bradley Im Your Houz
35 Ben Bailey Vs Frank Drebin Keep on
36 Big World Vs Denis the Menace Feat. Corey Andrews Liftin Me Up Higher
37 Remady Need 2 Say
38 Patric La Funk Yeah
39 Lazy Jay Float My Boat
40 Lissat Voltaxx Release Yourself Music Takes You Higher


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-08-2009]