VA - Cappuccino De Noche Vol. 5 Selected By Pepe Link [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 20, 2011 by ranikid.

VA - Cappuccino De Noche Vol. 5 Selected By Pepe Link [2011]
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Cappuccino De Noche Vol. 5 Selected By Pepe Link
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Lovemonk Spain
Genre: House, Broken Beat, Downtempo, Electronic
Quality: mp3 / mixed
Total Length: 00:58:57
Bitrate: VBRkbps
Total Size: 102 Mb
File name: 201011-Cappuccino_De_Noche_Vol.5

This, the 5th edition of Cappucino Grand Cafe Lounge, journeys into the realm of the night. The selection and the mix is done by none other than Spanish DJ Pepe Link. For this new release, the Link has left behind the Latin feel that of previous editions in favor of nocturnal rhythms, an eighties feel, Balearic beats, and silky neo-disco house. Emerging names Zwicker, Woolfy, Cantoma sit with remixes of classics by Lighthouse Family & Imagination, alongside masters of club Dennis Ferrer, Idjut Boys, Phonique and Lindstrom.

01 Cantoma – Maja (Dub)
02 Koko – The Captain Of Her Heart (Kiko Navarro Slowly Remix)
03 Woolfy Vs Projections – Carry On
04 Imagination – Just An Illusion (Lindstrom Vocal Remix)
05 Lighthouse Family – Question Of Faith (Idjut Boys Mix)
06 Zwicker Feat. Heidi Happy – Who You Are
07 Phonique Feat. Ian James Whitelaw – You, That I'm With
08 Ofrin – How Come (Phonique & Tigerskin Vocal Mix)
09 Loftsoul Feat. Lisa Millet – Dear Friend (Roe Main Mix)
10 Dennis Ferrer Feat. K.T. Brooks – How Do I Let Go (Charles Webster Deep Mix)
11 Joe Smooth – Promised Land

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-10-2011]