VA - Big Mike - R&B Jumpoff 2 (2010)

MUSiC. January 19, 2010 by BinhBasket.
VA - Big Mike - R&B Jumpoff 2 (2010)

VA - Big Mike - R&B Jumpoff 2 (2010)
Genre: RnB | MP3 | VBR avg 179kbps / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo | 109 Mb

Track List

1. Mariah Carey Feat Nicki Minaj- Up To My Face
2. T Pain- Im Seein Brakelights
3. Usher- On The Block
4. Usher Feat Yo Gotti -Outta My Car
5. Lloyd- Get A Room
6. Jaheim Feat Jadakiss- Aint Leavin Without You
7. Mariah Carey Feat Trey Songz -Inseperable
8. Sammie Feat Trey Songz- On My Tab
9. Rihanna- Rude Boy
10. Alicia Keys- Empire State Part 2
11. Alicia Keys Feat Maino- Broken Heart Part 2
12. Rihanna Feat Joe Buddens- Russian Roulette
13. Beyonce Feat Laday Gaga- Video Phone Part 2
14. Mary J Blige- I Am
15. Mario Feat Kelly Rowland- Thinkin About You
16. Lloyd Feat Bun B Like Me
17. P Diddy Feat Dirty Money & Rick Ross- Angels Part 2
18. P Diddy Feat Dirty Money,Red Cafe,Jim Jones & Fabulous- Love Come Down Part 2
19. Usher Feat Plies Daddys Home
20. Usher Feat Ti Get Your Attention
21. Ester Dean Feat Lil Wayne- Drop It Low Remix
22. Chris Brown Feat Esther Dean- I Love You
23. Mariah Carey Feat Neyo- Angels Cry Remix
24. Melanie Fionna It Kills Me
25. Sade- Soldier Of Love

Download link:


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-01-2010]