VA Best Drama Hits2 - Korean Wave History (2008) 2CD

MUSiC. June 8, 2010 by langitka9s.
VA Best Drama Hits2 - Korean Wave History (2008) 2CD
VA BEST DRAMA HITS 2 (한류(韓流) History 2CD (2008)
QUALITY wma@ 128Kbps | 28 TRACK | 2CD | | 102MB

You might not remember the story, maybe even the name of the characters. Who loved whom, who died at the end, the reason why two lovers had to fight so long to achieve what they wanted. But the two things people usually remember about dramas are the stars and the music. Unlike movies, dramas focus more on songs than scores, which is why so much work goes on behind the scenes to choose the right singers. Dramas like Soulmate and Taereung National Village became cult hits because of their fantastic soundtracks. Best Drama Hits - Korean Wave History takes a look at some of the most memorable songs from the most popular Korean dramas.

This two-disc collection includes 28 tracks from a variety of Korean dramas, old and new. Highlights include Son Ye Jin's debut song Thank You from the fabulous Alone in Love, Perhaps Love from popular MBC drama Princess Hours, and One Summer Night from the hugely popular The Infamous Chill Sisters.

Track List - Disc 1
01. Perhaps Love (Sarangingayo) - J & HowL, Princess Hours
02. Gomawo ("Thank You") - Son Ye Jin, Alone in Love
03. EungGeulShip ("Emergency Room") - Izi, Sassy Girl, Chunhyang
04. SarangIbnida ("It's Love") - Ko Hyun Wook, The Bad Family
05. Moreugennayo ("Don't You Know") - Shin Hye Sung, Super Rookie
06. NunUi Ggot ("Snow Flower") - Lee So Eun, I'm Sorry, I Love You
07. Remember - Oh Hyun Ran, What Happened in Bali
08. Inyeon ("Fate") - Kim Jong Wan of Nell, Let's Get Married
09. SarangI Dweeojullae? ("Will You Be My Love?") - Kim Hyung Joong feat. All Stars, Rainbow Romance
10. IbyeolI Oji Mothage ("When I Can't Leave You") - Hong Su Ah, Romance
11. Chingu ("Friend") - U (Lee Dong Gun), Stained Glass
12. Ocean Blue - Shin Hye Sung and Lee Min Woo, Let's Go To The Beach
13. My Dream - Eugene, Save The Last Dance For Me
14. Gil ("Road") - Mose, Hong Kong Express

Track List - Disc 2
01. ManyakE Uri ("If We...") - Jin Ho, Alone in Love
02. One Summer Night - Kim Hyung Joong & Lee So Eun, The Infamous Chill Sisters
03. Geudel Wihan Sarang ("My Love For You") - Lee Jung, Stranger Than Paradise
04. Mianhaeyo ("I'm Sorry") - Kang Sung Yeon, Let's Get Married
05. Imi Geudaen ("It's Already You") - Izi, Sassy Girl, Chunhyang
06. Memory - Han Ye Seul, That Summer's Typhoon
07. Neomu Apaseo ("Because It Hurts Too Much") - Lee Ki Chan, Hong Kong Express
08. Happy Birthday To You - Ku Hye Seon, Nonstop 5
09. GeuNarl Omyeon ("When The Day Comes") - Shinhwa, Super Rookie
10. Olympus Guardian Theme - g.o.d., Olympus Guardian
11. Love Song - Cho Won Sun of Rollercoaster, 18:29
12. My Love - Lee Hyun Seop, What Happened in Bali
13. DanshimGa ("Song of Devotion") - Page, Damo
14. SalgoShipeo ("I Want To Live") - Moon Myung Jin, Stained Glass

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-06-2010]