VA - Beatles vs. Stones (British Pop Hits Go Groovy) [2010]

MUSiC. November 3, 2010 by langitka9s.

VA - Beatles vs. Stones (British Pop Hits Go Groovy) [2010]
Jazz/Bossa/SwingArtist | 320Kbps | 160MB

Artis: VA
Title Of Album:Beatles vs. Stones (British Pop Hits Go Groovy)
Year Of Release:2010
Genre:Jazz, Bossa, Swing, Fusion
Bitrate:CBR 320 kbps
Total Time:01:08:25
Total Size:160 MB

01. Count Basie: Michelle
02. Wes Montgomery: Eleanor Rigby
03. Wills Jackson: A Hard Day s Night
04. Sergio Mendes & Brasil 66: With A Little Help From My Friends
05. Monty Alexander: Let it be
06. Oscar Peterson: Yesterday
07. Gerry Mulligan: Can t Buy Me Love
08. Ella Fitzgerald: Hey Jude
09. George Benson: Because/Come Together

10. The Andrew Oldham Orchestra: Blue Turns To Grey
11. Kai Winding: Time Is On My Side
12. Shake Keane w. The Ivor Raymonde Orchestra: As Tears Go By
13. Ted Heath & His Music: Honky Tonk Women
14. Rotary Connection feat. Minnie Ripperton: The Salt of the Earth
15. Barbara Dennerlein: Satisfaction
16. Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra: Jumpin Jack Flash
17. Cal Tjader: Gimme Shelter
18. Caetano Veloso: Let it Bleed

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-11-2010]