VA-Armada Exclusive Tracks And Remixes Vol 1

MUSiC, Album. August 8, 2011 by Jolge.
VA-Armada Exclusive Tracks And Remixes Vol 1

VA-Armada Exclusive Tracks And Remixes Vol 1 | 172.23 MB MB

Volume 1 of Armada Exclusive Tracks and Remixes presents the soothing summer sounds of Julian Wess & Mike Carey, in the rapidly unfolding Dreamscape, as well as a brand new and seriously banging Chris Metcalfe remix of Paul Webster’s Cut Off. Paul Oakenfold’s latest single, Tokyo, had yet to be translated by Robert Vadney, giving it that beloved synth treatment the jewel deserves. Chris Melton makes you float on his uplifting Zarkava and Thruggar shakes things up with the melodic and melo-dramatic Inception.

Tracklist :

01. Armin van Buuren presents Gaia u Status Excessu D (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
02. Paul Oakenfold u Tokyo (Robert Vadney Remix)
03. Klauss Goulart u Deep Universe (Rave CHannel Remix)
04. Paul Webster u Cut Off (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
05. Chris Melton u Zarkava (Original Mix)
06. Avrora u Start Up (Original Mix)
07. Sasha Virus u Metro (Original Mix)
08. Julian Wess & Mike Carey u Dreamscape (Original Mix)
09. Danny Cullen u Yahto (Original Mix)
10. Thruggar u Inception (Original Mix)

Release Name: VA-Armada_Exclusive_Tracks_And_Remixes_Vol_1-(ARDI2212)-WEB-2011-wAx
Genre: Trance
Label: Armada Music Holland
Size: 172.23 MB


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-08-2011]