VA - April dance club #8 (2011)

MUSiC. April 13, 2011 by aomua.

VA - April dance club #8 (2011)
1CD | Release: 2011 | MP3 320 Kbps | 236 MB
Genre: Club, Dance

01 La-Chris feat. Marlon Bertzbach - Shine On (Max K. Remix)
02 Spikes and Slicks - Stay With Me (MD Electro Remix)
03 Andrea Bertolini feat. Miss Motif - Teardop (Russell G and Steve Haines Remix)
04 Cj Peeton and Di - Eclipsed (Cj Peeton Vocal Intro Mix)
05 Raffa Ciello - The Game We Play (Laurent Wery Remix)
06 John O Callaghan feat. Betsie Larkin - Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix)
07 Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Disarm Yourself (Filo and Peri Remix)
08 Tenishia - The Ones We Left Behind (Original Mix)
09 Houseshaker and DJ Nico feat. Alexander - So In Love (Marcus Maison Remix)
10 Incognet - Relationships (Original Mix)
11 Hed Kandi - Move On (Original Mix)
12 George Acosta feat. Fisher - True Love (Jeziel Quintela Jquintel and Manufactured Superstar)
13 Funkwhite - Louder (Extended Mix)
14 Jason Rivas feat Miss Lyntty Babilon Dj - Enjoy With Us (Original Mix)
15 Houseshaker and DJ Nico feat Alexander - So In Love (DJ Shevtsov Vocal Mix)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-04-2011]