VA-Anonymous Star Vol.16 (2010)

MUSiC. January 7, 2010 by htdang.
VA-Anonymous Star Vol.16 (2010)

VA-Anonymous Star Vol.16 (2010)
06.01.2010 | 1CD | MP3 CBR 320kbps / 44,1kHz | 387Mb
Genre: House / Electro house / Progressive house


01.Danny Dove - One Life ft. Lewis Cutler (eSquire remix)
02.David Amo, Julio Navas - Heart Beat (Abel Ramos Oslo with Love remix)
03.Together - Hardcore Uproar (D.O.N.S extended club mix)
04.Get Far - The Radio ft. H-Boogie (Paolo Ortelli & Degree remix)
05.Leventina Wendel Kos - Love Is An Illusion (Chris Moody Louis Bastion vocal mix)
06.Maya Rotman - Ze Gadol Alay (Shoam Gavriel remix)
07.Komodo - I Believe (Cherry Coke remix)
08.Silvano Da Silva - Rising (Main mix)
09.Rockin Dolphins Feat. Tec - Fight For Your Right (Houseshapes remix)
10.FSHM Project ft. Katrin Moro - Julia (Two Vinyls remix)
11.Beattraax Pres. Marcell Rossi - After Sunrise (original mix)
12.Michael Mendoza ft. I - Fan - Be Without You (Nicky Romero remix)
13.Helen Brown, Lypocodium - Here I Go ft. Linda Lugnet (original mix)
14.Wendel Kos - Step Out (First Sunlight mix)
15.Lypocodium & Helen Brown ft. Linda Lugnet - Here I Go (Pieter Stavorra remix)
16.Sergio Restrepo - Phisys Theory (original mix)
17.Dennis Ferrer - Sinfonia Della Notte (John Dahlback remix)
18.Alfonso M - M.E.L.O.D.Y.
19.Rejected - SL3 Vs. Sebastien Tellier - L'Amour et la violence (Axwell Bootleg edit)
20.Quintino - Heaven (Anjiro Rijo remix)

Download from Hotfile:

from Uploading:

from Rapidshare:

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-01-2010]