VA - American Idol Season 10 Top 13 [iTunes Version]

MUSiC. March 10, 2011 by Nurdin Halid.

VA - American Idol Season 10 Top 13 [iTunes Version]
Track List:

01 Casey Abrams – With a Little Help From My Friend
02 Naima Adedapo – Umbrella
03 Lauren Alaina – Any Man of Mine
04 James Durbin – Maybe I’m Amazed
05 Ashthon Jones – When You Tell Me That You Love Me
06 Stefano Langone – Lately
07 Jacob Lusk – I Believe I Can Fly
08 Scotty McCreery – The River
09 Paul McDonald – Come Pick Me Up
10 Thia Megia – Smile
11 Haley Reinhart – Blue
12 Karen Rodriguez – I Could Fall In Love
13 Pia Toscano – All By Myself

So starting from this week, besides iTunes Singles PACK and Glee Singles PACK, we have one more addtion in this weekly category. That’s right, I will start covering the studio recording version of American Idol 10. And before the show was released by scene group tonight (getting later and later nowadays), if you are interested, you can listen how the top 13 singers are doing in the studio recording. I have watched the show just now, I would say the singers seem to have pitch problem tonight generally. But I still root for my girl Thia Megia and my boy Jacob Lusk :)

Album Name: VA – American Idol Season 10 Top 13 [iTunes Version]
Genre: Pop
Label: 19 Recordings
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 102.58MB
Release Year: 2011



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-03-2011]