VA - A GRP Artists Celebration Of The Songs Of The Beatles (1995)

MUSiC. April 28, 2011 by aomua.

VA - A GRP Artists Celebration Of The Songs Of The Beatles (1995)
EAC Rip | 1CD | FLAC (tracks) - Cue, Log | Covers Scan | Release: 1995 | 451 MB
Genre: Jazz | Label: GRP Records | Catalog #: GRD-9827

o you like the Beatles? I love very much. Twenty century largest musicians saying, who is not overstatement even excessively is great. It probably is certainly future to continue to be loved to future as composers of the classic. Many jazz musicians picking up Beatles' music, they do recording, but this one the pickup was done. The above-mentioned musicians rivaling supremacy, we perform the numbers of Beatles' famous song. Because it is up-to-date sound recording, it is something whose also sound is splendid. If you mention the Beatles, something whose also tune is good but also the language has excelled. But recently the music is picked up to also the textbook of music of junior high school in Japan. The beatles, bravo!

01. George Benson - The Long and Winding Road [05:55]
02. McCoy Tyner - She’s Leaving Home [05:56]
03. Groove Collective - I Want You (She’s So Heavy) [05:47]
04. Diana Krall - And I Love Her [07:05]
05. Tom Scott - Fool On The Hill [04:29]
06. Ramsey Lewis - Michelle [04:46]
07. Lee Ritenour - A Day In The Life [05:21]
08. Nelson Rangell - Let It Be [04:54]
09. Chick Corea - Elanor Rigby [04:38]
10. Russ Freeman - While My Guitar Gently Weeps [04:45]
11. Spyro Gyra - In My Life [03:29]
12. David Benoit - Here There And Everywhere [04:05]
13. Arthuro Sandoval - Blackbird [05:52]
14. Dave Grusin - Yesterday [04:34]
Total time [01:11:50]


All links are interchangeable!
Please, send email to: if all links are dead.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!