VA - 22 Jump Street (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 2014

MUSiC, Album. June 19, 2014 by Anonymous.

Various Artists - 22 Jump Street: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack [Explicit] [2014]
AAC / 256 + Digital Booklet

1. Work Hard, Play Hard [Explicit]
2. Nrg (Skrillex , Kill The Noise, Milo & Otis Remix)
3. Get Up (Rattle) [feat. Far East Movement]
4. Wasted (feat. Matthew Koma)
5. Can't You See
6. Models and Bottles [Explicit]
7. Check My Steezo
8. TTU (Too Turnt Up) [feat. Waka Flocka Flame]
9. I Own It (feat. Angel Haze) [Explicit]
10. Express Yourself (feat. Nicky Da B)
11. Freak (feat. Steve Bays)
12. 22 Jump Street (Theme From the Motion Picture) [feat. Ludacris] [Explicit]
13. Live Forever (feat. Juicy J & Liz) [Explicit]
Booklet – 22 Jump Street (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-06-2014]