VA – 100 Percent Electro (2010)

MUSiC. February 15, 2010 by BinhBasket.
VA – 100 Percent Electro (2010)

VA – 100 Percent Electro (2010)
Dance | MP3 | 3CD | VBR kbps (190kbps avg) | cd1: 79:01 cd2: 78:54 cd3: 78:50 | 323,9 MB

100% returns with a brand new title for a brand new year. This fantastic 3CD set brings you the hottest electro tunes around from Tomcraft’s No. 1 smash “Loneliness” to the awesome and the equally successful top 10 hits of Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400 and Booty Luv – Boogie 2nite. 100% Electro also includes many other chart successes from the likes of Junior Jack, Alex Gaudino, Wink, Roger Sanchez, Martin Solveig, Joey Negro and many more electro bangers!

Track List


01.tomcraft-loneliness [03:22]
02.alex gaudino-destinationcalabria__static shokx remix [04:07]
03.booty luv-boogie 2nite__seamus haji big love edit [03:14]
04.zombie nation-kernkraft 400__dj gius remix [04:03]
05.roman flugel-gents noch__steve angello mix [04:25]
06.wink-higher state of consciousness__dirty south remix [03:46]
07.tim deluxe-let the beat roll [04:23]
08.roger sanchez-lost__d ramirez lost in rave remix [04:03]
09.grum-heartbeats__joe and will ask remix [04:03]
10.paul woolford-erotic discourse [03:38]
11.martin solveig-cest la vie__bloody beetroots remix [04:31]
12.switch-a bit patchy__eric prydz remix [03:54]
13.gabriel ananda-doppelwhipper [03:56]
14.tom neville-just fuck__deep down dirty original mix [03:06]
15.picotto vs papini-gonna get ya [03:30] russian-playin wiv knives [04:04]
17.richard murray-cannibal [04:04]
18.fakt of life-blade runner__black russian mix [05:02]
19.michael paterson-master blaster [03:38]
20.josef-keep on rockin [04:12]


01.double 99-rip groove__tim deluxe mix [03:15]
02.alter ego-rocker [03:31]
03.lifelike-disco polis__chris lake remix [03:57]
04.thomas andersson-washing up__tiga remix [04:03]
05.junior jack-stupid disco [03:29]
06.dada-lollipop [04:15]
07.grum-sound reaction__the phantoms revenge remix [04:44]
08.pacjam-urban minds [03:45]
09.spektrum-kinda new__dirty south 07 remix [03:45]
10.2 special-fuck the dj [04:05]
11.deepgroove-jus love bass [04:00]
12.mark mendes-his music [03:51]
13.wideboys-what youre thinking__wideboys booty remix [03:49]
14.arveene and misk-hells bells [04:11]
15.kehoe and harmony-system shock [04:04]
16.josef-read me wrong [03:56]
17.mark sinclair-electric sun__david forbes 5am remix [04:09]
18.dan baseley-spitfire [04:23]
19.abigail-night moves on__rhythm masters trip hip dub [04:07]
20.tek box-xpress__zones edit [03:35]


01.joey negro-make a move on me__mark knights dub [03:37]
02.till west and delicious-same man [04:14]
03.ericke-the beat is rockin__gregor salto rocks remix [03:39]
04.jump-funkatarium__invasion remix [03:51]
05.norris da boss-hooligan__atari era electro mix [03:53]
06.outwork-elektro__the cube guys delano remix [04:00]
07.sharam-patt [04:06]
08.cedric gervas-spirit in my life [03:40]
09.the drill-the drill [03:33] russian vs tom real-turbo wolf [04:27]
11.filthy rich-music is moving [04:25]
12.maddicot-lord of loud [04:04]
13.michael paterson and warner powers-curvature [03:53] boris-i need you [03:53]
15.mayfly-baby o [03:23]
16.eddie matos-moving you [03:53]
17.mash-somebodys property [04:21]
18.enzo ponzio-what you lost [03:27] swingers-mooncats rock [04:50]
20.urban hype-the feeling__hooj choons mix [03:41]

Download link:



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-02-2010]