V.A. - The Moon That Embraces The Sun Special Edtion OST 2013 CD

Asia, Korean. March 9, 2013 by ranikid.

Complete Original Soundtrack "The Moon That Embraces The Sun" with Special Edtion Release

Based on a novel by the author of Sungkyunkwan Scandal, MBC's hit period drama The Moon That Embraces the Sun stars Kim Soo Hyun (Dream High) as an aloof young king Lee Hwon who falls in love with a female shaman, played by Han Ga In (Bad Guy). Her resemblance to his first love, who mysteriously passed away before their wedding, prompts him to investigate what really happened years ago. Jung Il Woo (49 Days) co-stars as the prince who lives in Hwon's shadow, but strives to control his own destiny over his love.
The Moon That Embraces the Sun Special Edition soundtrack features leading man Kim Soo Hyun's "You're the Only One" and Lee Ki Chan's "It's Not". Lyn's touching theme song "Back to the Time", Wheesung's "Trail of Tears", Monday Kiz's "Shadow", and He O.Ra's "Under the Moonlight" are also on the tracklist, along with more score instrumentals not included in the previous OST.

MP3 / 320 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / CD / CUE

01. 그대 한사람 - 김수현
02. 시간을 거슬러 - 린(Lyn)
03. 아니기를 - 이기찬
04. 눈물길 - 휘성
05. 그림자 - 먼데이키즈
06. 달빛이 지고 - 해오라
07. 군주의 찬가
08. 운명의 소용돌이
09. 달의 정체
10. 태양의 결심
11. 달빛에 비친 안개
12. 달을 품은 해
13. 척취놀이
14. 해에 가린 슬픈 빛
15. 월화 (月華)
16. 핏빛 전조
17. 모반 (謨反)
18. 반역 (反逆)
19. 해와 달
20. 해우석

filename: V.A.-The.Moon.That.Embraces.The.Sun.Special.Edtion.OST2013-320cd
size: 387.72 MB (flac) 135,55 MB (320cd)
Download - yesasia.com

Download File

MP3 / 320 / CD Ryushare - Uploaded - Oteupload
FLAC / Lossless / CD / CUE Ryushare - Uploaded - Oteupload
Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!