V.A. - Melancholic Jazz Moon BLK III 2012

Asia, Japanese. December 19, 2012 by ranikid.

The latest volume in the Melancholic Jazz Moon BLK series features six different artists each offering two tracks, with the theme being that each track is either a cover or features a famous sample. The mood throughout is mellow jazzy hip-hop of the kind that would make perfect cafe music.

The artists featured are INO Hidefumi, Kenichiro Nishihara, RF, The Farah Quintet, Soul Village and Disco2, and despite the number of different artists, the sound on the album is unified and everything flows together really well.

High points on the album include Nightingale and Terra Samba from The Farah Quintet, INO Hidefumi's version of Never Can Say Goodbye and Light In Darkness by Disco2 that features a sample of RAMP's Daylight. In addition you have great versions of Funkin' For Jamaica and Everybody Loves The Sunshine by Soul Village.

MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Jazz

これぞ究極! 夢のジャズ〜ヒップホップ・コンピレーション! シリーズ第3弾となる本作は、ヒップホップ・ヘッズなら誰もが狂喜乱舞するネタ使い〜カヴァーの珠玉のベスト音源をコンパイルした夢の1枚! 90年代〜現在に至るまで、フロアを揺らし続ける永遠の全12曲。

1. Inside Your Love
2. Funkin’ For Jamaica/ ソウル・ヴィレッジ / Soul Village
3. Love theme from Spartacus
4. Never can say goodbye
5. Light In Darkness LIGHT IN DARKNES
6. Nightingale
7. Yellow Summer
8. Everybody Loves The Sunshine/ ソウル・ヴィレッジ Soul Village
9. Real Love
10. Corner Of The Sky
11. Just the two of us JUST THE TWO OF US
12. Terra Samba

filename: 191212-V.A-MelancholicJazzMoonBLKIII2012-320cd
size: 105.20 MB (320cd)
Download - cdjapan

Download File

Ryushare - Ultramegabit
Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-12-2012]