V.A. - Full House (TV Drama) 2010 CD

Asia, Korean. October 31, 2013 by ranikid.

Original soundtrack CD release from Korean drama "Full House" starring Rain (Pi) featuring its theme and insert songs by Why, Byul, G-Soul, and more.

オムニバス - 풀하우스 OST
FLAC / Lossless / CD / 379.72 MB

A big hit throughout Asia, Full House is a touching romantic tale starring K-Drama sweetheart Song Hye Kyo and pop idol Rain. Through a tricky scheme by her so-called friends, Ji Eun (Song Hye Kyo) loses the ownership rights to her beloved Full House, a luxurious mansion that used to belong to her parents when they were still alive. The new owner of the estate, Yeung Jae (Rain), is Asia's most hailed film star, and always behaves as if he was the ruler of the entire world, while treating others in his habitual straightforward manner. Desperate to get back what rightly belongs to her, Ji Eun uses all her womanly appeal to bring about an advantageous marriage with the over-confident entertainment artist. The soundtrack for Full House comes with the theme "Fate" and the drama's score and instrumental tracks.

01 - Full House (Instrumental)
02 - Un Myung
03 - Forever (Instrumental)
04 - I Think I
05 - Shi (Instrumental)
06 - Chinguran Mal
07 - Un Myung (Full Slow Instrumental)
08 - Blue Hills (Instrumental)
09 - Un Myung (Slow Version)
10 - I Think I (Guitar Instrumental)
11 - Neut Ge Pin Sarang (Too Late)
12 - Forever
13 - Un Myung (Semi Slow Instrumental)
14 - Love At The Gate (Instrumental)
15 - Go Ma Wuh Hal Ge Yo
16 - Neut Ge Pin Sarang (Too Late) (Violin Instrumental)
17 - Amazing Love (Instrumental)
18 - Paradiso (Instrumental)
19 - Un Myung (Instrumental)
20 - Chuh Eum Geu Ja Ri Eh ~Bonus Track~
21 - Sha La La (Humming) ~Bonus Track~


Password: waresec

Download File

V.A.-FullHouse.TV.Drama.2010-Cd.flac yahoo . Download free from putlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [31-10-2013]
Can you reupluoad this OST please :( I coudn't find all tracks (21) as FLAC file :(. Please reupluoad FULL HOUSE OST.