V.A. - Arang and The Magistrate OST Special Edition 2012

Asia, Korean. November 3, 2012 by ranikid.

Arang and the Magistrate OST Special features Lee Jun Ki's "One Day", Lee Ki Chan's "Shout Out", Yoo Seung Chan's "Mirage", and K. Will's "You Are Love". It also brings together selected songs from the previously released Part 1 and 2 Arang soundtracks including Shin Min Ah's "Black Moon", Yoon Do Hyun's "My Secret Dream", Baek Ji Young's "Love and Love", Kim Bo Kyung's "Surprised", MC Sniper's "Mask Dance", and Jang Jae In's "Fantasy". The soundtrack also includes a second CD with 16 background music tracks and a DVD.

オムニバス - 아랑사또전 OST Special Edition
MP3 / 320 / WEB
Genre: Pop Soundtrack

1. Fantasy - Jang Jae In
2. My Secret Dream - Yoon Do Hyun
3. Black Moon - Shin Min Ah
4. Love and Love - Baek Ji Young
5. Suddenly - Kim Bo Kyung
6. Mask Dance - MC Sniper
7. One Day - Lee Jun Ki
8. You Are Love - K.Will
9. Shout Out - Lee Ki Chan
10. Mirage - Yoo Seung Chan
11. One Day(inst.)
12. You Are Love(inst.)
13. Shout Out(inst.)
14. Mirage(inst.)

size: 124.43 MB
filename: 031112-ArangMagistrateOST-special-2012-320Kbps

Download File

Uploaded - Ryushare

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-11-2012]