V.A - A Gentleman’s Dignity OST Part 2 2012

Asia, Korean. September 21, 2012 by ranikid.

The stars of A Gentleman's Dignity pitch in voices for the drama's second soundtrack. Jang Dong Gun himself croons the soft ballad "More Than Me", while Kim Min Jong offers a new 2012 version of his hit song "Beautiful Pain". CNBLUE's Lee Jong Hyun, who also appears in the drama, sings the solo "My Love".

V.A - A Gentleman’s Dignity OST Part 2 2012
신사의 품격 OST 파트 2 (SBS TV 드라마)
CD / MP3 / 320Kbps
Genre: Pop

01. 나보다 더 – 장동건 (Jang Dong Gun)
02. 내 사랑아 – 이종현 (Lee Jong Hyun) [CNBLUE]
03. 아름다운 아픔 (2012 New Version) – 김민종 (Kim Min Jong)
04. Your Sun Is Stupid – 빅베이비드라이버 (Big Baby Driver)
05. 나보다 더 (Inst.)
06. 내 사랑아 (Inst.)
07. Fighting 있게
08. 상상하는 걸로
09. 공격형 엉덩이
10. 지울 수 없는 향기
11. Happy Footstep
12. Crazy Time
13. 너는 어디서나
14. 그 사람 그 사랑
15. 오늘부터 연인

size: 94.51Mb (320Kbps)
filename: 210912-V.A-AGentlemans.Dignity-OST-Part2-2012-320Kbps

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-09-2012]