V.A - A Gentleman’s Dignity OST Part 1 2012

Asia, Korean. September 21, 2012 by ranikid.

Movie star Jang Dong Gun returns to the small screen in the 2012 SBS romance A Gentleman's Dignity, his first TV drama in over a decade. The urban series from the makers of Secret Garden revolves around four men in their forties and the ups and downs of their romantic and professional lives. Jang Dong Gun plays a stubborn, sharp-tongued architect, while Kim Ha Neul is his romantic interest, a cheerful high school teacher. Kim Su Ro, Kim Min Jong, and Lee Jong Hyuk co-star as his lifelong buddies.

The soundtrack for A Gentleman's Dignity embodies the drama's mature, light-hearted mood with ballads and bossa nova. Kim Tae Woo sings the main theme High High for the Part 1 OST. The artist lineup also includes 8eight's Lee Hyun, Yangpa, Park Eun Woo, M Signal members Jeon Geun Hwa and Kyun Woo, and indie pop act Big Baby Driver.

V.A – A Gentleman’s Dignity OST Part 1 2012
신사의 품격 OST 파트 1 (SBS TV 드라마)
CD / MP3 / 320Kbps
Genre: Pop

01. 가슴이 시린 게 — 이현 (8eight)
02. High High — 김태우
03. 사랑… 어떡하나요 — 양파 *
04. 아름다운 말 — 전근화
05. Everyday — 박은우
06. 널 보면 말이야 — 견우
07. You Are Everywhere — Big Baby Driver
08. Spring I Love You Best — Big Baby Driver
09. High High (Bossa Nova Story)
10. 가슴이 시린 게 (Piano Ver.)
11. 사랑… 어떡하나요 (Inst.)
12. O.S.Love
13. You Are Everywhere (Guitar Story)
14. Everyday (Comic Story)
15. Smile (Feat. Jay Kim)

size: 114.72Mb (320Kbps)
filename: 210912-V.A-AGentlemans.Dignity-OST-Part1-2012-320Kbps

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-09-2012]
  • vhie
  • [11 January 2013 01:56]