Utada Hikaru - In the Flesh 2010 [2013.12.09]

Asia, Japanese. December 14, 2013 by ranikid.

Utada Hikaru's "In The Flesh 2010" concert video. Released on iTunes Japan on Dec. 9th, 2013.

MP4 / WEB / 1.94 GB

Compiled from:
Feb 8th, 2010 - Irving Plaza (The Fillmore) New York, NY, USA
Feb 12th, 2010 - O2 Academy Islington, London, UK

1. Opening (from Exodus)
2. On and On
3. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence - FYI
4. Poppin'
5. This One (Crying Like a Child)
6. Passion/Sanctuary
7. Sakura Drops
8. Stay Gold
9. Devil Inside
10. Kremlin Dusk
11. You Make Me Want to Be a Man
12. The Bitter End (Placebo cover)
13. Apple And Cinnamon
14. Come Back To Me
15. First Love
16. Can You Keep a Secret?
17. Automatic
18. Dirty Desire
19. Simple And Clean
20. Me Muero

Password: waresec

Download File

Utada.Hikaru-In.the.Flesh.2010_2013.12.09 yahoo - mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-12-2013]
The links are mostly dead. Can you reload them? The one that works is giving an error message that it is corrupt.
Thanks a million! Great concert, awesome Utada Hikaru! :)

The internet is a platform for freedom, a place where anyone and everyone can come together, discuss topics, and share information, without the fear of government interference.

Password isn't working? is it just waresac?