Usher - Raymond v. Raymond 2010-P2P

MUSiC. March 12, 2010 by CONFiG.
Usher - Raymond v. Raymond 2010-P2P

Usher - Raymond v. Raymond 2010-P2P | 111.74 MB

Raymond v. Raymond is the forthcoming sixth studio album by American R&B singer Usher. The album features production from Jermaine Dupri amongst others including The Runners, Ester Dean,T-Pain, Polow da Don, Ne-Yo, Anthony Hamilton, The Neptunes, Adam Levine, RedOne, and Tricky Stewart.

Genre: R&B
Label: La Face
Quality: 247 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Rip Date: 2010-03-11
Store Date: 2010-03-30

Track List:
1. Monstar
2. Hey Daddy (Daddy’s Home)
3. There Goes My Baby
4. Lil Freak (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. She Don’t Know (feat. Ludacris)
6. OMG (feat.
7. Mars vs Venus
8. Pro Lover
9. Foolin’ Around
10. Papers
11. So Many Girls
12. Guilty (feat. T.I.)
13. Okay
14. Making Love (Into The Night)
15. More

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-03-2010]