Usher Essential Mixes 2010-H3X

MUSiC. September 26, 2010 by langitka9s.

Usher Essential Mixes 2010-H3X
Release Name: Usher Essential Mixes 2010
Release Date: 2010-09-25

Source: CDDA

Size: 64.38 MB (67,506,711 bytes)
Length: 0h 48min Total
Artist: Usher
Album: Essential Mixes
Label: Sony
Genre: R&B

01. You Make Me Wanna (Timbaland Remix) 4:28
02. My Way (JD’s Remix) 3:39
03. Nice And Slow (B-Rock’s Basement Mix) 4:03
04. U Got It Bad (Soulpower Remix) 4:09
05. Moving Mountains (Pokerface Remix) 5:08
06. U Don’t Have To Call (Pound Boys Boogie Vocal) 6:47
07. Burn (Full Phatt Main Mix) 3:46
08. Caught Up (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit) 3:32
09. Trading Places (Monk And Prof Remix) 4:54
10. Moving Mountains (FP Remix) 3:07
11. Caught Up (Delinquent ‘Whistle Crew’ Re-Fix)) 5:23

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-09-2010]