USAO - Kick's For Liberation 3 [2011] [FLAC+OGG VORBIS]

MUSiC, Album. November 20, 2011 by ranikid.

Awesome! Style music is very hard!! Hardcore, Hardstyle, Dubstep, Jumpstyle and Electronic. USAO has been release on october 30th, 2011. album title "Kick's for Liberation 3" and now available for FLAC (lossless), and Ogg vorbis version. if you want to download.

USAO - Kick's For Liberation 3 [2011] [FLAC+OGG VORBIS]
Release of Date: 30 Oct 2011
Genre: Electronic
Style: Hardcore, Hardstyle, Dubstep, Jumpstyle
Size: 98.82MB Ogg Vorbis + 268.70 MB FLAC lossless

File name: 201111-USAO-Kicks_For_Liberation_3_2011-FLAC

1 Intro
2 Circuit
3 Idlers
4 Square Sky
5 Icy Ground
6 Nuit Blanche (DJ Nanashi Remix)
7 Switch (DJ Nanashi Remix)
8 Switch (DJ Shandy Kubota Remix)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-11-2011]