Uncle Lucius - And You Are Me 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. September 7, 2012 by Jason.

Austin-based indie rock band Uncle Lucius new studio album, And You Are Me. Recorded in Austin and Nashville, And You Are Me finds Uncle Lucius stretching their musicianship and reeling in eleven songs that punch with a fullness reminiscent of The Doors to early Black Crowes to the current new blues sound of The Black Keys.

Uncle Lucius - And You Are Me [2012] Album
Entertainment One / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Uncle Lucius takes rock and roll from its deep roots, pushes it onward by putting their own honest interpretation of new rock sounds with elements of r&b and blues added. The band includes Kevin Galloway on lead vocals and rhythm guitar, Hal Vorpahl on bass, Mike Carpenter on lead guitar and vocals, Josh Greco on drums and percussion and Jon Grossman on lead vocals, and keys. The first single and video for Pocket Full of Misery will be serviced to radio and video outlets shortly.

01. Set Ourselves Free (4:18)
02. Pocket Full Of Misery (3:28)
03. Rosalia (3:28)
04. Willing Wasted Time (4:17)
05. Keep The Wolves Away (4:36)
06. Somewhere Else (4:25)
07. All We've Got Is Now (5:15)
08. New Drug (3:51)
09. Just Keep Walking (4:45)
10. There Is No End (6:42)
11. I Am You (6:26)


Download File

Extabit | Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-09-2012]