Umphreys McGee - The London Session A Day At Abbey Road Studios 2015-MTD

MUSiC, Album. April 9, 2015 by Anonymous.

Yeaaaaaaaaaaaa progressive rock!! I really hope this album does good. We shall see. <3

Umphrey's McGee - The London Session: A Day At Abbey Road Studios [2015] [Album]
Nothing Too Fancy / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

I don't know what their demographics are or their target audience, but, if this is anything like the past few, I should expect nothing less than another awesome album.

01. Bad Friday
02. Rocker Part 2
03. No Diablo
04. Cut the Cable
05. Out of Order
06. Glory
07. Plunger
08. Comma Later
09. Eat
10. I Want You (She’s So Heavy)

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!