UB40 - Getting Over the Storm 2013-404

MUSiC, Album. September 12, 2013 by Anonymous.

New 2013 album from evergreen UK reggae bunch, featuring original tunes alongside country classics!? Includes 'Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain'.

UB40 - Getting Over the Storm [2013] [Album]
Universal / 00602537406173 CDV 3113 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Getting Over the Storm is the upcoming eighteenth studio album by English reggae band UB40. It features cover versions of songs either written or recorded by country music artists together with five original UB40 songs. The country music tracks include the Randy Travis song "On the Other Hand", George Jones' "Getting Over the Storm", Willie Nelson's "Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain" and Jim Reeves' "He'll Have to Go".

Album info
01 Midnight Rider
02 I'm Pretty Sure That's Just What's Killing Me
03 Getting Over The Storm
04 Blue Bilet Doux
05 If You Ever Have Forever In Mind
06 Crying Time
07 How Will I Get Through This One
08 He'll Have To Go
09 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
10 I Did What I Did
11 On The Other Hand
12 How Can Poor Men Stand Such Times And Live
13 I Didn't Know That I

Download File

UB40-Getting_Over_The_Storm-2013-404 - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-09-2013]