U-KISS - Live in Budokan 2013 DVDRip

Asia, Korean. March 4, 2013 by ranikid.

To give a spectacular ending for their extended 2012 Japanese concert tour, U-Kiss stepped on to the stage of Tokyo's Nippon Budokan for the tour's largest show. Now, that concert is coming as the tour's home video release! See the boys' exciting performance of hits like A Shared Dream, Tick Tack and Without You in front of over 10,000 energetic fans.

유키스 - Live in Budokan
Genre: Pop

DVD Content
Disc 1
01 Every Day
02 Believe You(Believe)
03 Bingeul Bingeul
04 Beautiful
05 A Shared Dream
06 0330 -Piano&Chorus ver.-
07 Someday
08 Believe
09 Dear My Friend
10 Show Me Your Smile
11 Tick Tack
12 Neverland
13 Forbidden Love
14 One of You
16 Shut Up!!
17 Kiss Me Forever -一生 Japanese ver.-
18 Without You
19 Man Man Ha Ni

Disc 2

filename: 040313-U-KISS-LiveinBudokan2013DVDRip
size: 2.43 GB
Download - yesasia.com

Download File

Ryushare - Uploaded - Oteupload

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-03-2013]