Ty Segall Band Live In San Francisco 2015-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. February 3, 2015 by Anonymous.

Ty Segall Band - Live In San Francisco [2015] [Live album]
Castle Face / CF-045 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Castle Face Records:
By now you should know what you're in for here - an eardrum toasting take to tape of the mighty Ty Segall Band, captured during two nights in San Francisco at the barely-pushing-medium sized venue The Rickshaw Stop. Rowdy crowd, meet stacks of amplifiers - Ty, Charlie, Mikal and Emily came to singe your ears off. There have been live recordings of Ty before of course, but never so crisply and fully realized as this scorching platter of fuzz.

As always - featuring beautiful black and white photos shot to film at the venue by our favorite lensman Brian Pritchard

As always, the tape takes are tweaked and saturated to perfection by our incredible crack team of engineers and knob-goblins

Featuring jams from throughout Mr. Segall's torrential output of the past few years, including a take of his first single "Feel" off his great new record Manipulator…it's the next best thing to getting in to the show, which is getting harder and harder with Ty these days…

1. Wave Goodbye
2. Slaughterhouse
3. Death
4. I Bought My Eyes
5. Feel
6. The Hill
7. Thank God For The Sinners
8. Skin
9. Standing At The Station
10. What's Inside Your Heart

Note: CD artwork lists track 7 as "Thank God For Sinners" and track 10 as "Whats Inside Your Heart"

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-02-2015]