Two Gallants - The Bloom and the Blight 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. September 8, 2012 by Jason.

I've been really into electronic and hip-hop lately and this came out of left field and made me realize what I've been missing lately. Great stuff!

Fargo / ATO Records / CD
Two Gallants - The Bloom and the Blight [2012] [Album]
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

The Bloom And The Blight was produced by John Congleton (St. Vincent, the Walkmen, Explosions In The Sky), and it's Two Gallants' first record in five years.

01. Halcyon Days (4:33)
02. Song of Songs (2:44)
03. My Love Won't Wait (3:46)
04. Broken Eyes (2:46)
05. Ride Away (3:43)
06. Decay (3:23)
07. Winter's Youth (3:34)
08. Willie (2:16)
09. Cradle Pyre (3:12)
10. Sunday Souvenirs (3:30)

It's been awhile since we've heard from folk-punks Two Gallants, but the San Francisco duo have announced the imminent release of their fourth album.


Download File

Extabit | Cyberlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-09-2012]
  • Ptk
  • [17 September 2012 17:26]