Twin Sister - In Heaven [2011]

MUSiC, Album. September 18, 2011 by robinhood.
Twin Sister - In Heaven [2011]
Twin Sister - In Heaven [2011] [Album]

MP3 / 320

New York dream-pop crew Twin Sister will look to follow up last year’s critically praised EP Color Your Life when they unveil their proper full length debut on September 27th via Domino Records. Titled In Heaven, the 10-track effort is led by “Bad Street”, which you can stream below.

Further down the page is the album’s tracklist, as well as a schedule of the band’s upcoming tour dates. Highlights include an opening slot for Beirut and appearances at this year’s Northside and Pitchfork music festivals.

In Heaven Tracklist:
01. Daniel
02. Stop
03. Bad Street
04. Space Babe
05. Kimmi in a Rice Field
06. Luna’s Theme
07. Spain
08. Gene Ciampi
09. Saturday Sunday
10. Eastern Green


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-09-2011]