Twin Shadow - Eclipse 2015-C4

MUSiC, Album. March 17, 2015 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 18-03-2015

  • Twin Shadow - Eclipse [2015] [Album]
    Warner Bros. Records / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

    Woah, woah, woah. There was some incredible music in the 80s.

    Anyway, I would actually say Eclipse grabs just as many influences from the 90s as it does the previous decade. Unfortunately it captures the decades' mostly superficial elements to produce some gaudy, depthless sham. Strip away the vocal production or retro drum loops and synths and I think the song writing gets exposed as pretty weak here.

    Bummer. I was looking forward to this.

    Album info
    1. Flatliners (4:19)
    2. When the Lights Turn Out (3:30)
    3. To the Top (3:16)
    4. Alone (feat. Lily Elise) (3:01)
    5. Eclipse (3:04)
    6. Turn Me Up (3:21)
    7. I'm Ready (3:32)
    8. Old Love / New Love (feat. D'Angelo Lacy) (3:49)
    9. Half Life (3:22)
    10. Watch Me Go (3:53)
    11. Locked & Loaded (2:57)

    Download File



    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [17-03-2015]