Twin Shadow Confess 2012-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. July 6, 2012 by nico.

After Webrip by scene group MLS few days ago, here's CDrip V0. AS usual Plan9 release includes proof, enjoy !

Twin Shadow - Confess [2012] [Album]
4AD / CAD3219 / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

Twin Shadow is the stage name of American musician George Lewis Jr. Lewis was born in the Dominican Republic and raised in Florida, before eventually relocating to Brooklyn and adopting the Twin Shadow moniker. In 2010 he released his debut album Forget, produced by Chris Taylor of Grizzly Bear. The album has been described as "steeped in 1980s new wave", "building from streaks of haunting synth textures" and "hazily new wave-tinged pop". Twin Shadow was the Rolling Stone 'Band of the Week' on October 7, 2010.

01. Golden Light (4.37)
02. You Call Me On (3.31)
03. Five Seconds (4.20)
04. Run My Heart 84.38)
05. The One (3.18)
06. Beg for the Night (3.42)
07. Patient (3.25)
08. When The Movie's Over (3.58)
09. I Don't Care (2.47)
10. Be Mine Tonight (8.49)


Download File

Download from Extabit Putlocker Netload turbobit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-07-2012]