TSUYOSHI - Song For Love [2011]

Asia, Japanese. February 28, 2012 by ranikid.

The long-awaited release their 2nd full length album that continues attracting attention and TSUYOSHI event "SUGAR SHACK" Featured R & B male singers country were gathered, and participation in compilation album!

TSUYOSHI - Song For Love [2011]
Release 発売日: 2011.12.07
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: R&B Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

国内男性R&Bシンガーが集まった注目のイベント『SUGAR SHACK』や、コンピレーションアルバムへの参加など注目を集め続けているTSUYOSHIが待望の2ndフルアルバムをリリース!

Size: 85MB (320Kbps)
File name: 280212-TSUYOSHI-SongForLove2011-320Kbps

1. Progress
2. I Want You
3. You're My Only Girl
4. But I Miss You feat. YUKALI
5. 雨音
6. はじまりのmelody
7. Starting Over
8. Never Too Late
9. Touch Of Love
10. 心の熱

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-02-2012]