Trust - Joyland [2014]

MUSiC, Album. February 13, 2014 by Anonymous.

Trust - Joyland [2014] [Album]
Arts & Crafts / AC087 / WEB
MP3 / 320

In case you haven’t noticed, we’re a pretty big deal here at Bitcandy. So big of a deal in fact that we get all sort of industry "perks" like free "swag," early releases, promo sh*t, etc. One such perk that recently fell into our laps was an advance copy of Trust’s sophomore effort, Joyland, and SWEET BABY JESUS is it amazing. In fact, it’s going to be one of the best indie albums of 2014! And you heard it here first! (Aren’t you special!?!)

That’s the good news. Come March 4th get ready for multiple eargasms. They will come in succession and last roughly 50 minutes and 10 seconds.


1. Slightly Floating
2. Geryon
3. Capitol
4. Joyland
5. Are We Arc?
6. Icabod
7. Four Gut
8. Rescue, Mister
9. Lost Souls/Eelings
10. Peer Pressure
11. Barely

Download File

Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-02-2014]
Download now Trust - Joyland [2014]