Tribes - Baby (Deluxe Edition) [2012]

MUSiC, Album. January 26, 2012 by ranikid.

Comprised of singer/guitarist Johnny Lloyd, guitarist Dan White, bassist Jimmy Cratchley (the three formerly of Operahouse), and drummer Miguel Demelo, British rockers Tribes formed in Camden Town, London in 2010, steadily building a following through their engaging live performances. They also made an impression with an early demo posted on their MySpace page, attracting the attention of indie rock icon Frank Black, who personally asked the quartet to open for a Pixies concert date that fall in London. Tribes offered its recorded debut in April 2011 with the We Were Children EP, produced by Mike Crossley (Arctic Monkeys, the Kooks), and the band continued to grow, playing a session at Radio 1's Maida Vale studios and taking the stage at summer festivals around Europe and Asia. The band's first full-length, Baby, is slated for release in January 2012, just in time for Tribes' supporting dates with Kaiser Chiefs and the Kooks.

Tribes - Baby (Deluxe Edition) [2012] iTunes Version
Release 発売日: 2012.01.25
Quality 音質: iTunes
Genre ジャンル: Indie Rock
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆
Label: Universal Island

hmvdigital, iTUNES
Size: 101.02 MB (iTunes)
File name: 260112-Tribes-Baby-iTunes

01 Whenever
02 We Were Children
03 Corner of an English Field
04 Halfway Home
05 Sappho
06 Himalaya
07 Nightdriving
08 When My Day Comes
09 Walking In the Street
10 Alone or With Friends
11 Bad Apple
12 Glass of Poison (Outtake)
13 Coming Down On Me (Outtake)
14 In This Life (Outtake)

Password: waresec

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-01-2012]