Trey Anastasio - Traveler 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. October 19, 2012 by Anonymous.

This album sounds exactly as I expected- Trey Anastasio in 2012- love it

Trey Anastasio - Traveler
Rubber Jungle Records / ATO0169 / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR)

Traveler, Trey's newest studio album, was co-produced with Peter Katis (The National, Interpol, J nsi) at Tarquin Studios in Bridgeport, CT. Musicians include Trey Anastasio Band, Mates of State s Kori Gardner, The National s Bryan Devendorf and Matt Berninger, Bon Iver's Rob Moose, and Icelandic percussionist Samuli Kosminen.

01. Corona
02. Let Me Lie
03. Frost
04. Land of Nod
05. Pigtail
06. Scabbard
07. Clint Eastwood
08. Architect
09. Valentine
10. Traveler

Download File

Trey_Anastasio-Traveler-2012-404 Extabit | Cyberlocker

Trey_Anastasio-Traveler-CD-FLAC-2012-JLM Extabit | Cyberlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-10-2012]