Trembling Blue Stars - Fast Trains And Telegraph Wires [2010]

MUSiC. October 25, 2010 by langitka9s.

Trembling Blue Stars - Fast Trains And Telegraph Wires [2010] | 120MB | Indie-Pop Rock

Artist: Trembling Blue Stars
Title Of Album: Fast Trains And Telegraph Wires
Year Of Release: 26.10.2010
Label: Elefant Records
Genre: Dream Pop / Indie Pop-Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: VBR kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 1 h 11 min 38 sec
Total Size: 120.50 mb

1. My Face For The World To See
2. All Our Tomorrows
3. In Arrivals
4. Frosting
5. The Imperfection Of Memory
6. The Dark World Of The Broken
7. Cold Colours
8. Half-Light
9. Tropic Of Capricorn
10. The Last Four Winters Of The WarGrey Silk Storm
11. The Hidden Quarter
12. The Floating World
13. The Lowest Arc
14. Radioactive Decay
15. Not For Second Prize
16. Outside
17. The Floating World (Reprise)
18. No More Sad Songs

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-10-2010]