Tracy Lawrence - The Rock (2009)

MUSiC. June 11, 2009 by Bidadari.
Tracy Lawrence - The Rock (2009)
Tracy Lawrence - The Rock (2009) | Country | 54 MB

Artist: Tracy Lawrence
Title: The Rock
Label: Rocky Comfort
Store Date: 000-00-0000
Genre: Country
Encoder: Lame 3.97 / -V2 --vbr-new

Track Listing:
01 - Dear Lord 03:19
02 - Every Prayer 03:03
03 - I'm Done 03:30
04 - The Book You Never Read 03:58
05 - The Rock 04:04
06 - Somebody Who Would Die For You 03:48
07 - Jesus Come Talk To Your Children 02:46
08 - I Know Where Heaven Is 03:37
09 - Up To Him 02:56
10 - Say A Prayer 03:23

A powerful, emotional overview of spiritual consciousness, The Rock takes stock in life's blessings and the need to be more grateful, recognizes that life is hard, and not always good, but through it all, the strength of faith and hope reign triumphant His motivation and objective to record this inspirational compilation is pure and simple; he's a man of his word. Tracy Lawrence's mission has been, and always will be, to move people with his music. An eclectic Country recording artist who has
evolved with confidence in his faith, family and conviction, his legacy will inspire listeners to live life one day at a time, one song at a time, with The Rock.

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-06-2009]