With Tracks Eraser Pro leave out any left trace of your Internet activities or other applications like iTunes, Quicktime, Windows Media, Office, etc. Your browser's capabilities to delete temporary files is not really as good as you think; with this tool you can erase any trace from the hard drive and keep personal data and private information safe from hackers or other users.
It was designed to be simple and easy to understand. It has a short menu of options, and a menu that lists everything to be cleaned from cookies and IP addresses to specific Web site passwords.
Pressing the erase button, a pop up will show what is being inspected. When finished, the status screen will show all the files that were cleaned, registry keys released, and disk space that was freed.
Protect yourself by erasing the cache, cookies, history, visited URLs, auto-complete, run and search history, recent documents from the browser, temp folder and more. If you wish you can add exceptions and always keep certain URLs or cookies.
Tracks Eraser Pro's other great features includes:
• Secure Erasing overwrites the files a specified times with blank character, gives you the confidence that once erased by Tracks Eraser Pro, the files will be gone and no one can recover/undelete them.
• Custom Erase Item you can choose to erase your own files and registry
• Homepage Protection prevent the websites from modifying your homepage
• Boss Key you can hide the opened browser's windows when other come in
• Free up valuable hard-drive space it can free up a lot of disk space used by the cache and temp files
• Clean Free Space Clean the free space of hard disk by overwriting every bytes of the free space with blank characters. this makes the deleted history files unrecoverable.
Schedule Erase You can start an erase on windows startup/shutdown, or browser's shutdown, and even a specified interval you chose. see more
• File Shredder With it, you can shred files easily, it overwrites files with blank characters several times (you choose), this prevents others from recovering your files.
• Stealth Mode It can run in the background silently, no one except you know it's working and protecting your privacy
• Test Mode you can see what kind of history will be deleted before they are really deleted
• Live Update You will be notified once a new version or new plugins are available for download. you can download the new version or new plugins directly in the program.
Home Page -