Trace Adkins - Love Will 2013-404

MUSiC, Album. May 15, 2013 by Anonymous.

Trace Adkins - Love Will...
Show Dog Universal Music / CD
Genre: Country
Size: 82.07 megs
PlayTime: 0h 41min 39sec total
Rip Date: 2013-05-14
Store Date: 2013-05-14

Trace Adkins is feeling the love on his 11th studio album and he has confirmed that it will be released this Spring on Show Dog-Universal Music. The collection of sexy grooves, heart-wrenching ballads and up-tempo anthems about the world s greatest emotion are worthy additions to Adkins long list of career hits.

Track List:
01. When I Stop Loving You 3:21
02. So What If I Do 3:25
03. Come See Me 2:58
04. Right Now 3:10
05. Every One Of You 3:15
06. The Altar Of Your Love 3:32
07. Kiss You All Over (Featuring 5:14
08. If The Sun Comes Up 4:30
09. Say No To A Woman 3:39
10. Watch The World End (Featuring 4:39
Colbie Caillat)
11. Love Will 3:56

Download File

Trace_Adkins-Love_Will-2013-404 - Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-05-2013]