Tori Amos - Gold Dust 2012-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. September 28, 2012 by Anonymous.
Tori Amos - Gold Dust 2012-pLAN9

Thirteenth solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Tori Amos, 13th? really wow. There are some new flourishes here and there that are nice to hear, like on the song Gold Dust. I found this pretty enjoyable, especially with the string section additions and new vocal recordings.

Tori Amos - Gold Dust [2012] [Album]
Deutsche Grammophon / Mercury Classics / CD
MP3 320
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

Slated for release on October 1, 2012, in the UK and October 2, 2012, in the US and Canada through Deutsche Grammophon/Mercury Classics. The album is produced by Amos with arrangements by long-time collaborator John Philip Shenale.

1. "Flavor" (from Abnormally Attracted to Sin; 2009)
2. "Yes, Anastasia" (from Under the Pink; 1994)
3. "Jackie's Strength" (from From the Choirgirl Hotel; 1998)
4. "Cloud on My Tongue" (from Under the Pink; 1994)
5. "Precious Things" (from Little Earthquakes; 1992)
6. "Gold Dust" (from Scarlet's Walk; 2002)
7. "Star of Wonder" (from Midwinter Graces; 2009)
8. "Winter" (from Little Earthquakes; 1992)
9. "Flying Dutchman" (from "China" single; 1992)
10. "Programmable Soda" (from American Doll Posse; 2007)
11. "Snow Cherries from France" (from Tales of a Librarian; 2003)
12. "Marianne" (from Boys for Pele; 1996)
13. "Silent All These Years" (from Little Earthquakes; 1992)
14. "Girl Disappearing" (from American Doll Posse; 2007)


Download File

320 Extabit | Cyberlocker | Exoshare

V0 Extabit | Cyberlocker | Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-09-2012]
  • gagsgag
  • [28 September 2012 16:52]