Tori Amos - Abnormally Attracted To Sin (2009)

MUSiC. May 15, 2009 by SCOUT-7.
Tori Amos - Abnormally Attracted To Sin (2009)
Tori Amos - Abnormally Attracted To Sin (2009) | 99.64 MB

ARTiST: Tori Amos
TiTLE: Abnormally Attracted To Sin
GENRE: Alternative
TiME: 75:57 min
SiZE: 99,7 MB
RiP DATE: May-14-2009
RELEASE DATE: May-17-2009

Track List:
01. Give 04:13
02. Welcome To England 04:06
03. Strong Black Vine 03:27
04. Flavor 04:05
05. Not Dying Today 04:02
06. Maybe California 04:24
07. Curtain Call 04:52
08. Fire To Your Plain 03:01
09. Police Me 03:55
10. That Guy 04:04
11. Abnormally Attracted To Sin 05:33
12. 500 Miles 04:06
13. Mary Jane 02:42
14. Starling 04:02
15. Fast Horse 03:52
16. Ophelia 04:42
17. Lady In Blue 07:13
18. Oscars Theme 03:38

Tori Amos will release her Universal Republic debut album, Abnormally Attracted To Sin, featuring the new single Welcome To England

The album was produced by Tori and features longtime contributors Matt Chamberlain on drums, Jon Evans on bass, and Mac Aladdin on guitars. Once again Tori is
joined in the studio by Mark Hawley and Marcel Van Limbeek who recorded and mixed the album at Martian Engineering in Cornwall, England. Abnormally Attracted To Sin is the singer's tenth studio album and is sure to be regarded by fans and critics as another innovative chapter in the artist's trailblazing career.

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-05-2009]