Tonight Alive - What Are You So Scared Of? [2011] iTunes

MUSiC, Album. November 28, 2011 by ranikid.

What Tonight Alive have here with their debut album “What Are You So Scared Of” is a pop/rock album that while it's an absolutely solid release, isn’t anything that you’ll never have heard before.

This album is just so amazing, all the songs are excellent just like their previous EP's
They vocals and instrumentals are outstanding :)

Tonight Alive - What Are You So Scared Of? [2011] iTunes
Genres: Rock, Music
Released: 14 October 2011
℗ 2011 Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd.

Size: 97.23 MB
File name: 281111-Tonight_Alive-What_Are_You_So_Scared_Of_2011_iTunes

01 Eject, Eject, Eject!
02 Breaking & Entering
03 Starlight
04 Sure As Hell
05 Let It Land
06 Fake It
07 Listening
08 Reason to Sing
09 Safe & Sound
10 Thank You & Goodnight
11 Amelia
12 In the First Place
13 To Die For
14 What Are You So Scared Of?
15 Welcome


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-11-2011]