Toni Braxton - Essential Mixes [2010]

MUSiC. September 26, 2010 by langitka9s.
Toni Braxton - Essential Mixes [2010]

Toni Braxton - Essential Mixes [2010]
Artist...: Toni Braxton
Title....: Essential Mixes

Release.Type.: Album
Genre....: R&B
Year...: 2010
Tracks...: 12
Playtime...: 1h 15min Total
Size...: 105.86 MB

The 'remix' has grown from a nice club-oriented novelty in the late '70s and early '80s to an art form in the millennium. From extended workouts to radical reworkings, the 'remix' has managed to turn humble DJs and producers into superstars. While some DJs have become even more recognizable than the acts that they work with, that is not the case here. From the first note to the last, this collection of classic and 'essential' mixes will remind you of the majesty of the song and the artistry of the performer as well as the

01. Breathe Again (Extended Mix) 4:57
02. Another Sad Love Song (Extended Mix) 5:27
03. You Mean The World To Me (Extended Mix) 5:33
04. I Belong To You (Rollerskate Radio Mix) 4:21
05. How Many Ways (R. Kelly Extended Mix) 5:47
06. He Wasn't Man Enough (Extended Mix) 5:35
07. Hit The Freeway (Extended Mix) 6:28
08. Un-Break My Heart (Frankie Knuckles Franktidrama Mix) 8:37
09. You're Makin' Me High (Dave Morales Classic Mix) 8:17
10. I Don't Want To (Frankie Knuckles Franktidrama Club Mix) 10:58
11. Spanish Guitar (HQ2 Radio Edit) 4:11
12. You're Makin' Me High (Dancehall Mix) 4:52

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-09-2010]
  • hhs19
  • [19 December 2010 04:26]