Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra - Walikin' [Regular Edition] [2012]

Asia, Japanese. March 21, 2012 by ranikid.

Sixteenth album release from Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra featuring popular artists such as Hiromi Uehara, Naruyoshi Kikuchi, and more.

Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra - Walikin' [Regular Edition] [2012]
東京スカパラダイスオーケストラ - Walikin'
Release 発売日: 2012.03.21
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Jazz
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

『Goldfi ngers』『HEROES』『Sunny Side of the Street』3枚のミニアルバムからの楽曲5曲に新録曲を加えた通算16枚目のフルアルバム。上原ひろみ、菊地成孔、アンジェロ・ムーアといったフィーチャリング・アーティストが参加! メキシコ、 ヨーロッパ、そして日本と世界を股に掛けた2011年のスカパラの活動を象徴するような国境を越えたアルバムが完成!

Size: 127.55Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 210312-TokyoSkaParadiseOrchestra-Walikin-2012-320Kbps

1 Walkin'
2 Break into the Light~約束の帽子~
3 River Flow feat.Manu Chao
4 Merry-Go-Round
5 Hungry Beast
6 Twinkle Star ~頼りの星~
7 interlude~daytime walkin'~
8 Boogie Stop Shuffle feat.菊地成孔
9 縦書きの雨 feat.中納良恵
10 Return Of Supercharger
11 水琴窟-SUIKINKUTSU- feat.上原ひろみ
12 Brazil
13 All Good Ska is One feat. Angelo Moore
14 Walkin'~reprise~

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • 2828
  • [22 March 2012 01:24]