Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra - on the remix 2012

Asia, Japanese. November 27, 2012 by ranikid.

Remix album release from Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra featuring remixed tracks by Tatsuo Sunaga, Yasutaka Nakata, SHINCO, and DE DE MOUSE, plus Takkyu Ishino (Denki Groove), DUB MASTER X and CHABE (CUBISMO GRAFICO). Also features a theme of the film "Hard Romanticcer" starring Shota Matsuda as a bonus track.

MP3 / 320 / WEB
Genre: Pop

スカパラREMX ALBUM!! 過去リリースされた須永辰緒、中田ヤスタカ、SHINCO、DE DE MOUSEらのリミックス音源に加え、今回新たに電気グルーヴの石野卓球、日本初のDUBバンド「MUTE BEAT」のDUBエンジニアとしても知られるDUB MASTER X、そしてCUBISMO GRAFICOのCHABEといった面々が参加。さらにボーナストラックとして、11月26日から全国ロードショーされるグ・スーヨン監督・松田翔太主演による映画『ハードロマンチッカー』のテーマソングとしてスカパラが書き下ろした未発表曲「Lonesome Eddy」も収録 。

1. All Good Ska is One (CHABE’S PARADISE MIX)
2. STORM RIDER (Takkyu Ishino Remix)
3. 流星とバラード (Yasutaka Nakata remix)
4. Twinkle Star (sail away mix)
5. Lonesome Eddy (bonus track)
6. Break into the Light (SWG Not Screwed Remix)
7. ずっと (Sunaga t experience REMIX)
8. Lonesome Eddy (Dub’s No creation without destruction Remix)

size: 109.98Mb (320cd)
filename: 271112-SKAPO.RMIX-3200cd

Download File

Ryushare - Oteupload

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-11-2012]
  • m
  • [28 November 2012 06:17]
thanks a lot!:)