Tokyo Performance Doll Brand New Story Limited Edition Type A Bonus DVD 2014 NTSC MDVDR-JRP

Asia, Japanese. June 20, 2014 by Anonymous.

Tokyo Performance Doll Brand New Story
NTSC / .iso Untouched
Audio: Japanese LPCM Stereo
Stripped: Nothing

A bonus DVD featuring music video.

Single release of Tokyo Performance Doll including DVD. *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.
Description in Japanese
BRAND NEW STORY [DVD付初回生産限定盤 A] / 東京パフォーマンスドール
2013年6月に結成、8月からの舞台公演を中心に活動してきた新生TPDのデビュー・シングル。作詞に、E-girlsやKARAといったトップクラスのアーティストから、ONE PIECEなど数々のアニメ作品の主題歌を手がける藤林聖子。作曲は、倖田來未、鈴木亜美への楽曲提供でも活躍の渡辺 徹。さらにいきものがかりなどの編曲、ねごと、School Food Punishmentといったロックバンドや、初音ミク「マジカルミライ2013」のプロデュースでも注目を集めた江口 亮がアレンジを担当。 c/wには先代TPDの曲から、作詞: 売野雅勇、作曲: 小室哲哉による名曲「ダイヤモンドは傷つかない」のリアレンジバージョンを収録。 DVD付き (01. BRAND NEW STORY -Music Video- 02. BRAND NEW STORY -Music Video- (Dance ver.))。 TPDプレミアム特典応募券1枚封入。

Download File

Tokyo.Performance.Doll.Brand.New.Story.Limited.Edition.Type.A.Bonus.DVD.2014.NTSC.MDVDR-JRP jrp-tpdbns.iso

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!