TOKYO GIRLS' STYLE - Limited addiction (Jacket A) [2012] [DVDISO]

Asia, Japanese. March 17, 2012 by ranikid.

Album release from TOKYO GIRLS' STYLE. This edition includes a bonus DVD with two music videos of "Sayonara, Arigato," "Limited addiction," "Liar," and "Rock you!". The DVD also contains making-of movie of their 2nd album (last part). If you want for audio 320Kbps version available in here

TOKYO GIRLS' STYLE - Limited addiction (Jacket A) [2012] [DVDISO]
東京女子流 - Limited addiction
Release 発売日: 2012.03.14
Quality フォーマット: ISO
Genre ジャンル: Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

「音楽の楽しさを歌って踊って伝えたい!」確かな成長を続ける5人組ガールズ・ダンス&ボーカルグループ"東京女子流"。大人な「Limited addiction」「Liar」を含む、成長とともに踏み込んだ楽曲が揃った、大注目の2ndアルバム! DVDには、「サヨナラ、ありがとう。」(Music Video)、「Limited addiction」(Music Video)、「Liar」(Music Video)、「Rock you!」(Music Video)、Making Movie 〜2nd Album〜 後編 (※前編はシングルに収録)を収録。

Size: 4.31GB (iso)
File name: 170312-TOKYOGIRLSSTYLE-Limitaddi-jacketA-dvdiso

1. [CD] Intro
2. [CD] Sparkle
3. [CD] W.M.A.D
4. [CD] Regret.
5. [CD] 僕の手紙
6. [CD] Don't Be Curel
7. [CD] Liar
8. [CD] Rock you!
9. [CD] 眩暈 feat. バニラビーンズ
10. [CD] Limited addiction
11. [CD] 追憶
12. [CD] Outro
13. [CD] We Will Win -ココロのバトンでポ・ポンのポーン☆-
14. [DVD] サヨナラ、ありがとう。 (Music Video)
15. [DVD] Limited addiction (Music Video)
16. [DVD] Liar (Music Video)
17. [DVD] Rock you! (Music Video)
18. [DVD] Making Movie 〜2nd Album〜 後編

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • tate
  • [26 March 2012 15:28]