TOKYO GIRLS' STYLE - Killing Me Softly (Type-B) [2014]

Asia, Japanese. June 26, 2014 by ranikid.

Type-B from Fourth album by Tokyo Girl's Style (Tokyo Joshiryu) includes tracks "Partition Love," "Get The Star (composed by J (LUNA SEA)," "Chisana Kiseki (outro theme of anime series "Hanakappa")," "Unmei," "Jujika (main theme song of a film "Gakko no Kaidan - Noroi no Kotodama -")," and more for 14 tracks total.

FLAC / Lossless / CD / Type-B / 485.90 Mb

CD Tracklist

01. Intro
02. Killing Me Softly
03. pain
04. Unmei
05. Partition Love
06. Chiisana Kiseki
07. Renai Etude
08. Zutto Wasurenai.
09. Juujika
10. Mine
11. outro
12. Last Forever -Royal Mirrorball Mix-
13. Get The Star -Royal Mirrorball Mix-
14. Partition Love -Chinese ver.- [Bonus Track]

Download File

AVCD-38872-Type-B_FLAC.rar Ryushare - Datafile - Oboom

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-06-2014]